Perry Mansfield Announces 2019 Summer Program

Perry Mansfield is pleased to announce our 2019 Summer Program dates. Application and Audition dates will be announced soon.

2019 Programs

(announced so far as of August 28, 2018)

COLLEGE SESSION ONE

Professional Dance Intensive

Grades: College Only
Sunday June 2 – Monday June 17

This program is designed for college students on the verge of becoming professionals. During this two-week session, students will have the opportunity to experience life in a professional company setting. This program requires an on-line or in-person audition.

Pre-Professional Intensive Dance or Theatre

Grades: Entering 10th grade to entering first year of college
Saturday June 15 – Sunday July 28

For the serious student interested in pursuing a career in the arts. This unique program boasts a distinguished faculty and translates the demands of the professional world into a one-of-a-kind experience. This program requires an online or in-person audition.

Emerging Artist Dance and Theatre

Grades 5 to 7
Sunday June 23 – Saturday July 6

For those with experience and for those just starting out, a premiere arts training program for the aspiring theatre and dance student. This program requires an online or in-person audition.

Young Artist Intensive: Dance or Theatre

Grades: Entering 7th to 9th grades
Monday July 8 – Sunday August 4

For those with experience and for those just starting out, a premiere arts training program for the aspiring theatre and dance student. This program requires an online or in-person audition.

COLLEGE SESSION TWO

Professional Dance Intensive

Grades: College Only
Monday August 5 – Monday August 19

This program is designed for college students on the verge of becoming professionals. During this two-week session, students will have the opportunity to experience life in a professional company setting. This program requires an on-line or in-person audition.

By |2018-09-05T08:13:46-06:00September 5th, 2018|