Programs2018-09-06T15:59:07+00:00

2019 Programs

(announced so far as of August 28, 2018)

COLLEGE SESSION ONE: Professional Dance Intensive: College Only

Sunday June 2 – Monday June 17

This program is designed for college students on the verge of becoming professionals. During this two-week session, students will have the opportunity to experience life in a professional company setting. This program requires an on-line or in-person audition.

Pre-Professional Intensive Dance or Theatre: For students entering 10th grade to entering first year of college

Saturday June 15 – Sunday July 28

For the serious student interested in pursuing a career in the arts. This unique program boasts a distinguished faculty and translates the demands of the professional world into a one-of-a-kind experience. This program requires an online or in-person audition.

Emerging Artist Dance and Theatre: For students in grades 5 to 7

Sunday June 23 – Saturday July 6

For those with experience and for those just starting out, a premiere arts training program for the aspiring theatre and dance student. This program requires an online or in-person audition.

Young Artist Intensive: Dance or Theatre: For students entering 7th to 9th grades

Monday July 8 – Sunday August 4

For those with experience and for those just starting out, a premiere arts training program for the aspiring theatre and dance student. This program requires an online or in-person audition.

COLLEGE SESSION TWO: Professional Dance Intensive: College Only

Monday August 5 – Monday August 19

This program is designed for college students on the verge of becoming professionals. During this two-week session, students will have the opportunity to experience life in a professional company setting. This program requires an on-line or in-person audition.